My last day with the 2012 Acura TL Elite SH-AWD.

Enjoying driving the Acura TL was quite simple. It’s just such an easy vehicle to love and to drive. How can anyone not enjoy a luxury sedan such as this?

It hugs corners with perfect precision handling, parking is a dream thanks to a fabulous rearview camera, and highway driving is like flying. With 280 horsepower under the hood, this baby just goes giving the driver an exceptionally compelling driving experience.

Over the past couple of years, I’ve gotten accustomed to driving my SUV, which I absolutely adore. But after test driving this little car, I must admit I’ve become very intrigued into getting one of my own.

Of course, the time quickly came when my Avengers Car had to go back to its home and that meant, I had to turn in my key. But, not before I got one last ride cruising on the highway with the music blaring, the sunroof open, all the windows rolled down and my hair blowing crazily in the wind.

When I got to Honda Headquarters to drop off the Acura, there was another vehicle waiting for me. Buh-bye Acura TL, and hello 2012 Honda CR-V AWD.

